MRPC AGM 2024 Shareholder Resolutions

1. Resolution to receive financial statements

On motion made, it was RESOLVED that the financial statements of the Corporation for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2023, be and are hereby received.

2. Resolution to reappoint auditors

On motion made, it was RESOLVED that KPMG LLP, Chartered Accountants, are reappointed the auditors of the Corporation to hold office until the next annual meeting of the Corporation or until their successors are appointed, at a remuneration to be fixed by the directors and the directors are authorized to fix such remuneration.

3. Resolution to accept resignations

WHEREAS Adrian Foster and Lyman Gardiner resigned as directors effective at the close of this Annual General Meeting;

BE IT RESOLVED that the resignations of Adrian Foster and Lyman Gardiner as Directors of the Corporation be and they are hereby accepted effective at the close of this meeting.

4. Appointment of directors

On motion made, it was RESOLVED that the following persons be elected or confirmed, as the case may be, as directors of the Corporation to hold office in accordance with the by-laws of the Corporation until the next annual meeting of the Corporation or until their respective successors are elected or appointed:

David Goldsmith	elected to 2 nd 3-year term (ending at AGM in 2027)
Patrick McNeil	elected to 2 nd 3-year term (ending at AGM in 2027)
Tim O'Connell	confirmed to 2 nd year of first 3-year term (ending at AGM in 2026)
Lance Jefferies	elected to 1 st 3-year term (ending at AGM in 2027)
Christa Lowry	confirmed to serve until next municipal election

5. Resolution to confirm board actions

On motion made, it was RESOLVED that all by-laws, contracts, acts and proceedings of the directors of the Corporation since the last Meeting of the Shareholder be and the same are hereby approved, ratified, sanctioned and confirmed.